Latest Products https://www.agrimarseafood.com Latest Products Thu, 14 Feb 2019 17:08:38 +0530 en-us https://www.agrimarseafood.com Deep Sea Red Female Crab https://www.agrimarseafood.com/deep-sea-red-female-crab.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/deep-sea-red-female-crab.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Sea Red Male Crab https://www.agrimarseafood.com/deep-sea-red-male-crab.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/deep-sea-red-male-crab.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Sea Red Cluster Crab https://www.agrimarseafood.com/deep-sea-red-cluster-crab.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/deep-sea-red-cluster-crab.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 cluster is only half of an eviscerated crab without the shell. after cooked, we have 20-25% of meat. Loco Chilean Abalone https://www.agrimarseafood.com/loco-chilean-abalone.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/loco-chilean-abalone.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 (concholepas Concholepas) Extractive Artisanal Fishing By Diving Size Minimun 10cm Olusco Bentonico Gastropo Captured Between 0 and 50m Deep – We Can Get It Throughout Almost On all the Chilean Territory.Temperature of Transportation : Between 5°c and 10°c water Salinity 34 /° (34g per Liter) water Temperature : Between 8°c and 16°c . Lapa Black Chilean Abalone https://www.agrimarseafood.com/lapa-black-chilean-abalone.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/lapa-black-chilean-abalone.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size: size 6.5 cm to 7.5 cm for an average of 70 to 90 grams (30%) size 7.5 cm to 9,5 cm for an average of 100 to 180 grams (50%) size 9.5 cm to 13 cm for an average of 200 to 360 grams (20%) The Lapa or Black Abalone is a mollusk of the family of abalone and its size makes it very easy to make it a dish of choice that will be accepted on the table of the greatest chefs. Lapa or black abalone lives in pure waters of the South Pacific without any pollution in temperatures ranging from 10 ° C to 15 ° C. This mollusk that feeds on seaweed is amazing by its size and quality of flesh. Out of the water it is preserved in humid environments and temperatures ranging from 5 ° C to 8 ° C. Its fishing is subjected to quotas and openings for periods of reproduction nevertheless one can have all the year. Slipper Lobster https://www.agrimarseafood.com/slipper-lobster.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/slipper-lobster.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spiny Lobster https://www.agrimarseafood.com/spiny-lobster.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/spiny-lobster.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 King Crab https://www.agrimarseafood.com/king-crab.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/king-crab.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Technical specification Alive - King Crab From Open Sea is a species of king crab, found off the Pacific coasts of South America. A recent study has found that L. Santolla is capable of withstanding long periods of aerial exposure with no detrimental effect on crab survival. LIVE LOBSTER OF CHILI https://www.agrimarseafood.com/live-lobster-of-chili.htm https://www.agrimarseafood.com/live-lobster-of-chili.htm Wed, 07 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 live chilean lobster from Juan Fernandez Islands. the product is strong and easily supports air logistics to Asia.